Our Staff

Email: office@linden.school.nz Phone: (04) 232 5329 Fax: (04) 232 6629

Mrs Gaylene Hill


Masters of Education (with distinction)

Bachelor of Education

Diploma of Teaching


Nicky Lawrence

(Office Manager)

Kowhai Team

Ms Bex Dabbs

(Room 2)

Year Level: 2-4


Ms Laura Engel

(Room 3)

Year Level: 0-2

Bachelor of Education -Teaching


Pohutukawa Team

Mr Jason McMillan

(Room 7)

Year Level: 5-6


Miss Vera Gonzales

(Room 8)

Year Level: 4-5


Support Staff

Anilyn Reyes

(Teacher Aide)

Bachelor of Science in Occupational Therapy

Donna Waru

(Teacher Aide/ ELL Support)

Joy Garay

(Teacher Aide)

Andrew Green

(Teacher Aide)

Sally Kabak

(Teacher Aide)

Rachel Doragh


Board of Trustees

Kayla-Anne Irwin

Alison Hayes

Tristan Jarvis

Mike Doragh

Lydia Jackson

(Parent Representative)
(Parent Representative)
Board Chair(Parent Representative)board@linden.school.nz
(Parent Representative)
(Parent Representative)