Our Staff

Email: office@linden.school.nz     Phone: (04) 232 5329    Fax: (04) 232 6629
 

 
Mrs Gaylene Hill
(Principal)

Masters of Education (with distinction)

Bachelor of Education

Diploma of Teaching

principal@linden.school.nz



Nicky Lawrence
(Office Manager)


Mrs Melanie Zimmerman
(Deputy Principal / SENCo)
Bachelor of Education (Teaching) -Primary

PG Dip in Education -Special Education

melanie.zimmerman@linden.school.nz 
 

Kowhai Team


Ms Bex Dabbs
(Room 2)
Year Level: 2-4
bex.dabbs@linden.school.nz


Ms Laura Engel
(Room 3)
Year Level: 0-2

Bachelor of Education -Teaching

laura.engel@linden.school.nz

Pohutukawa Team


Mr Jason McMillan
(Room 7)
Year Level: 5-6
jason.mcmillan@linden.school.nz


Miss Vera Gonzales
(Room 8)
Year Level: 4-5
Masters

vera.gonzales@linden.school.nz



Support Staff

  Anilyn Reyes
(Teacher Aide)
Bachelor of Science in Occupational Therapy


Donna Waru
(Teacher Aide/ ELL Support)



Joy Garay
(Teacher Aide)
 


Andrew Green
(Teacher Aide)


Sally Kabak
(Teacher Aide)


Rachel Doragh
(Librarian)
 

Board of Trustees


Melanie Zimmerman
(Staff Representative)

Alison Hayes

(Parent Representative)


Tristan Jarvis

Board Chair
(Parent Representative)
board@linden.school.nz 

Mike Doragh
(Parent Representative)

Lydia Jackson

(Parent Representative)